Bronzes Animalia

Legal information

Presentation

The present Internet site bronzes-animalia.com (the "Internet site") is published by the company GALERIE ANIMALIA, limited liability company with the social capital of 10 000 euros - RCS Bourges 914 945 159, whose registered office is located 23 rue Jules de la Bully, 18410 Clémont (FRANCE) and whose number of intracommunity VAT is FR 08 914 945 159.

Mail: info@bronzes-animalia.com

Phone: +33 6 98 86 92 41 (Elise d'Echallens)

Site host: Siteground

Website management system: WordPress

Access and use of the website

The following conditions of access and use apply to bronzes-animalia.com (hereinafter referred to as the "website"). By accessing and using it, you agree to accept and comply with these conditions. 

You agree not to use the Bronzes Animalia website unlawfully, for example, to transmit or post viruses or illegal or inappropriate material. You also agree not to use the website or any part of it in any manner that would infringe any of your rights including, but not limited to, Bronzes Animalia's intellectual property rights. The website is protected by the French laws in force (article L113-1, L113-2 and L113-5 of the Intellectual Property Code)and by international treaties and agreements containing provisions on the protection of copyright.

Bronzes Animalia is the owner of the intellectual property rights or the rights of use of all the elements accessible on its site, in particular the texts, photographs and publications. The use of any data you may collect on this website is strictly personal. In accordance with articles L335-2 et seq. of the French Intellectual Property Code, any reproduction of all or part of the elements present or having been present on the website, by whatever means or for whatever purpose, is prohibited and may give rise to legal proceedings, unless authorized in writing by one of the partners. In addition, all elements for which the managers of Bronzes Animalia are not the authors are always clearly described and their authors explicitly mentioned. Photographs that have not been taken by the management are either in the public domain or have been the subject of written, contractual authorization from the author. 

Protection of your personal data

The personal data we collect is only transmitted via the contact form and the newsletter registration. In accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), adopted by the European Parliament and the Council of the European Union on 27 April 2016, we process your data "lawfully, fairly and transparently" and "for specified, explicit and legitimate purposes", namely to respond to your requests for information and appointments, as well as to send you our latest news, following your registration on our website for the newsletter .

Do you have a question about our legal notices?

⇒ Contact us at: info@bronzes-animalia.com.

Bronzes Animalia

Mentions légales

Présentation

Le présent site internet bronzes-animalia.com (le «site internet») est édité par la société GALERIE ANIMALIA, SARL au capital social de 10 000 euros – RCS Bourges 914 945 159, dont le siège social est situé 23 rue Jules de la Bully, 18410 Clémont (FRANCE) et dont le numéro de TVA intracommunautaire est FR 08 914 945 159.

Mail : info@bronzes-animalia.com

Téléphone : +33 6 98 86 92 41 (Elise d’Echallens)

Hébergeur du site : Siteground

Système de gestion du site : WordPress

Accès et utilisation du site internet

Les conditions d’accès et d’utilisation suivantes s’appliquent à bronzes-animalia.com (ci-après dénommé le «site internet»). En y accédant et en l’utilisant, vous vous engagez à accepter et à respecter ces conditions. 

Vous vous engagez à ne pas utiliser le site de Bronzes Animalia illégalement, par exemple pour la transmission ou le postage de virus ou de matériel illégal ou illégitime ou inapproprié. Vous vous engagez également à ne pas utiliser le site internet ou des parties de ce site d’une manière qui enfreindrait de quelconques droits tels que, entre autres, mais pas exclusivement, les droits de Bronzes Animalia dans le domaine de la propriété intellectuelle. Le site internet est protégé par les lois françaises en vigueur (article L113-1, L113-2 et L113-5 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle), ainsi que par les traités et accords internationaux comportant des dispositions vis-à-vis de la protection des droits d’auteur. 

Bronzes Animalia est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou des droits d’usage de tous les éléments accessible sur son site, notamment les textes, photographies et publications. L’usage des données que vous pourriez recueillir sur ce site internet ne peut être que strictement personnel. En accord avec les articles L335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle, toute reproduction de tout ou partie des éléments présents ou ayant été présents sur le site internet, quel que soit le moyen ou la destination, est interdite et pourra donner lieu à des poursuites, sauf autorisation écrite de l’un des associés. Par ailleurs, tous les éléments dont les gestionnaires de Bronzes Animalia ne seraient pas les auteurs sont toujours clairement décris et leurs auteurs mentionnés de manière explicite. Les photographies n’ayant pas été prises par les gestionnaires appartiennent au domaine public ou on fait l’objet d’une autorisation écrite et contractuelle émanant de l’auteur. 

Protection de vos données personnelles

Les données personnelles que nous collectons sont uniquement transmises via le formulaire de contact et l’inscription à la Newsletter. Conformément au Règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD), adopté par le Parlement européen et le Conseil de l’Union européenne le 27 avril 2016, nous traitons vos données de manière «licite, loyale et transparente» et «pour des finalités déterminées, explicites et légitimes», à savoir pour répondre à vos demandes d’information et de rendez-vous, ainsi que pour vous faire parvenir nos dernières actualités, suite à votre inscription sur notre site à la lettre d’information. 

Une question concernant nos mentions légales ?

⇒ Contactez-nous à l’adresse : info@bronzes-animalia.com.